Lenovo IdeaPad L340 (17.3-inch, 2019) Series

alaTest har samlet og analysert 33 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

skjerm, størrelse, portabilitet, design, tastatur

prestasjon, brukbarhet, batteri, stabilitet, pris

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 62/100 og eksperter vurdere dette produktet 80/100.

Se alle Lenovo Bærbare datamaskiner

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 33 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 33 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 33 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Lori Grunin (cnet.com.au)

Lenovo debuts sub-$1,000 IdeaPad L340 Gaming line for low-glow gamers

 

Plus, the company refreshed its Legion gaming line with the new Intel ninth-gen mobile processors and Turing-generation Nvidia graphics.

Apr 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse av (laptopmedia.com)

Lenovo Ideapad L340 Gaming (17″) review – a crossbreed between an Ideapad and a Legion

 

Another day, another Lenovo Ideapad L340 on board… We promise – this is the last one for now. More specifically, it is the Ideapad L340 Gaming (17″) – the bigger brother of …

Sleek design for a gaming laptop;Sufficient cooling;Backlit keyboard with large keycaps;Adequate price;Full HD IPS panel on board

Budget build quality;Unamusing overal experience;Only 45Wh battery inside of a 17-inch gaming laptop

Aug 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Sascha Mölck (notebookcheck.it)

Recensione del notebook Lenovo IdeaPad L340-17IRH: gaming notebook tuttofare che non sfrutta a pieno le potenzialità

 

Testiamo il Lenovo Ideapad L340-17IRH dotato di CPU Core i5-9300H, GPU GeForce GTX-1650, disco a stato solido e display FHD. Come si comporta questo notebook da 17,3 pollici rispetto ai concorrenti?

display IPS opaco;SSD NVMe;buona durata della batteria;buona tastiera;illuminazione della tastiera

la memoria di lavoro funziona esclusivamente in modalità single-channel;nessun lettore di schede di memoria;velocità di trasferimento WLAN mediocri

Sep 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Sascha Mölck (notebookcheck.it)

Recensione del computer Portatile Lenovo Ideapad L340-17API: un 17.3" che si fa notare per una buona autonomia

 

Analizziamo il Lenovo Ideapad L340-17API configurato con l'APU Ryzen 5 3500U, la GPU Radeon RX Vega 8, un SSD e un display HD+. Come si comporta questo 17.3 pollici rispetto alla concorrenza?

display opaco;SSD;slot M.2 2280 libero;buona durata della batteria;buona tastiera

display scuro, a contrasto ridotto;Pannello TN con angoli di visualizzazione instabili;RAM limitata alla modalità single-channel;nessun lettore di schede di memoria;ventole che fischiano;velocità di trasferimento Wi-Fi mediocri

Aug 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Sascha Mölck (notebookcheck.biz)

Test du Lenovo IdeaPad L340-17IRH (i5-9300H, GTX 1650, FHD) : portable de jeu du milieu de gamme en demi-teinte

 

Nous testons le Lenovo IdeaPad L340-17IRH, équipé d'un processeur Core i5-9300H, d'une carte graphique GeForce GTX 1650, d'un SSD, et d'un écran FHD. Comme le portable de 17,3 pouces se comporte-t-il face à la concurrence ?

Sep 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Sascha Mölck (notebookcheck.com)

Lenovo Ideapad L340-17IRH im Test: Rundes Mittelklasse-Gaming-Notebook kann seine Leistung nicht voll entfalten

 

Wir testen das Lenovo Ideapad L340-17IRH in der Ausstattung mit Core-i5-9300H-CPU, GeForce-GTX-1650-GPU, Solid State Disk und FHD-Bildschirm. Wie schlägt sich das 17,3-Zoll-Notebook im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz?

matter IPS-Bildschirm;NVMe-SSD;gute Akkulaufzeiten;gute Tastatur;Tastenbeleuchtung

Arbeitsspeicher läuft ausschließlich im Single-Channel-Modus;kein Speicherkartenleser;unterdurchschnittliche WLAN-Transferraten;Core i5 performt unter seinen Möglichkeiten

Sep 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Sascha Mölck ( (notebookcheck.biz)

Test du Lenovo IdeaPad L340-17API (Ryzen 5, Vega 8, HD) : PC portable de 17,3 pouces avec une bonne autonomie

 

Nous testons le Lenovo IdeaPad L340-17API, équipé d'un APU Ryzen 5 3500U, d'une carte graphique Radeon RX Vega 8, d'un SSD, et d'un écran HD+. Comment ce portable de 17,3 se comporte-t-il face à la concurrence ?

Aug 2019

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Sascha Mölck (notebookcheck.com)

Lenovo Ideapad L340-17API im Test: 17,3-Zöller erfreut mit guten Akkulaufzeiten

 

Wir testen das Lenovo Ideapad L340-17API in der Ausstattung mit Ryzen 5 3500U APU, Radeon RX Vega 8 GPU, Solid State Disk und HD+ Bildschirm. Wie schlägt sich das 17,3-Zoll-Notebook im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz?

matter Bildschirm;SSD;freier M.2-2280-Steckplatz;gute Akkulaufzeiten;gute Tastatur

dunkler, kontrastarmer Bildschirm (Blaustich);blickwinkelinstabiles TN-Panel;Arbeitsspeicher läuft ausschließlich im Single-Channel-Modus;kein Speicherkartenleser;pfeifender Lüfter;mittelmäßige WLAN-Transferraten

Aug 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

LENOVO IdeaPad L340 17.3" AMD Athlon Laptop - 1 TB HDD, Black

 

lovely big clear screen

not really

Mar 2020

Brukeranmeldelse (currys.co.uk)

LENOVO IdeaPad L340 17.3" AMD Athlon Laptop - 1 TB HDD, Black

 

I can't think of any good points about this laptop, apart from the size of the screen.

This is absolutely the slowest laptop I have ever owned. It freezes all the time whatever I am trying to do. When I am typing anything I have to keep stopping for the characters to catch up with me. If I try to play even the simplest game it freezes or...

Feb 2020