Crockpot Express Pressure CSC051 5.6 Litre Multi Cooker - Brushed Stainless Steel

Crockpot Express Pressure CSC051 5.6 Litre Multi Cooker - Brushed Stainless Steel
alaAverage 5

12 tester

Feb 2023

alaTest har samlet og analysert 12 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 12 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 12 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Crockpot

 

"The item is larger for my small kitchen but the taste is great compared to my previous slow cooker. Included a recipe book which is good. "

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great piece of equipment

 

"Thoroughly recommend this crockpot. Easy to use and food lovely!"

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Quick and easy

 

"This is a brilliant cooker. Meals are ready in no time using the pressure program and the slow cook makes the meat really tender. "

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Love this crockpot.

 

"Really good piece of kitchen equipment, have so far made pulled pork, butter chicken and porridge in the pressure function and have all come out well can be used as a slow cooker as well as pressure cooker. "

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Brilliant cooker

 

"Don't know how I ever managed without this multi cooker. It saves so much time and cooks everything perfectly. The delay timer feature is really useful as I can prepare the meal and then set it to cook later ready for when I get home."

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

really the best ever

 

"Totally recommend this for everything.initially bought a tefal one but returned it as it was too complicated and didn't impressed me that much.on the other hand this one is so easy to handle and so good ,made so many new dishes with it.love it"

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Brilliant brilliant brilliant!!!

 

"Apart from all great features, the food tastes amazing. Makes food in such little time. I can honestly say this crock pot will make you such delicious meals. You can find lots more step by step meals on YouTube. It's a non stick pot so u don't have to...

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Crockpot express

 

"Brilliant, I love my new crockpot. Started a healthy eating plan and now I have good homemade food in next to no time. Would definitely recommend "

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Best Buy of the Yea...and its only January

 

"Great piece of equipment. I've made so much with it. Its very versatile. Porridge comes out super creamy in 8 minutes and lamb shank was falling off the bone. My new favourite appliance in my kitchen. "

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Best appliance I have ever bought

 

"So easy to use easy to clean economical to run and brilliant time saver. Full of flavour meal cooked in minutes instead of hours. After seeing mine my daughter and two friends went and bought the same one I can highly recommend this product after...

Jan 2019
1
2