Hisense BI3221ABUK Built In Electric Single Oven - Black - A Rated

Hisense BI3221ABUK Built In Electric Single Oven - Black - A Rated
alaAverage 5

7 tester

Feb 2023

alaTest har samlet og analysert 7 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 7 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 7 av 7 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Hisense oven

 

"Lovely oven. Looks great in our kitchen... Only used a few time but so far we are really happy with it. "

Apr 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Looks Pretty

 

"It does pretty in my kitchen, I love it. The capacity is good for my family, also comes with a roast tray which is quite nice for such price. "

Apr 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

I love black

 

"The black finish is really nice, my kitchen now is complete catch my design. It works well and 2 year guarantee is nice."

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Affordable Oven & Induction hob

 

"The oven was better than we expected, several different settings for types of cooking. The style and quality of the oven is very impressive. Wish we had purchased sooner the induction hob warms up very quick, easy to clean. "

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Really Pleased

 

"Great quality product, well engineered and easy to use"

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Amazing price !

 

"Very good quality for the price. Meals have never tasted so good ! It is amazing ! "

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

HISENSE OVEN !

 

"Item arrived as described. Works wonderfully and looks greatest. Delivery drivers very helpful and delivery was easy to track via the app. I love the black finishing matches with my HISENSE Fridge !"

Jan 2019