Funai WD5

Vi har samlet og analysert 31 brukeranmeldelser fra internasjonale kilder. Brukere med 91/100. Gjennomsnittlig testdato er 03-05-2009. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 60872 anmeldelser fra andre DVR. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 78/100 = Bra. Senest oppdatert: 14-12-2018

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 31 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 31 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 31 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

GREAT COMBI PLAYER AS STILL HAVE LOTS OF VIDEOS SO CAN EITHER WATCH THEM OR RECORD THEM ONTO DVD FOR FUTURE USE. ALSO GREAT FOR RECORDING TV ETC

SOMETIMES RECORDING SEEMS A BIT COMPLICATED AS I WAS USED TO AN OLD VIDEO RECORDER BEFORE BUT IF YOU FOLLOW THE MANUAL IT ALL MAKES SENSE AND WORK WELL!

Nov 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

instructions up to now have been easy to understand. as yet I have not used it for the purpose for which I bought it which is to record off a video onto a dvd

size only just squeezed into space in the video cupboard

Aug 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

easy to use so far, but haven't explored all it's functions yet, quite a large machine but that's to be expected given the number of features. on screen settig of record functions very clear and easy

handbook a bit full of jargon for me, and like many has some eccentric english. however, am figuring out many functions by simply pressing buttons on the remote so not really a problem

Jun 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

Easy to use when set up

Instructions could be clearer

Jun 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

very easy to install and to use one click and the job is done

Jun 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

The product was very easy to set up

Jun 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

It's a good size, and much less bulky than I'd expected a dvd/vcr combi to be. I just plugged it in & it plays immediately, no faffing about with instructions, I'd recommend it to anyone.

Jun 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

EXCELLENT FOR DUBBING VCR TO DVD. EASY TO USE. VERY GOOD FOR THOSE WHO PREFER DVD RATHER THAN RECORDING TO A HARD DRIVE.

NONE AT ALL.

Mai 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

once working great product easy to use and switch between vcr and dvd for recording

instructions are very complicated initially when trying to work out what to do etc...

Mai 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Funai WD5

 

Very easy and straight forward to record from all sources, also quick & easy playback.

Havn't found any yet!

Mai 2009