LG Electronics BP220

Vi har samlet og analysert 186 brukeranmeldelser fra internasjonale kilder. Brukere med 77/100. Gjennomsnittlig testdato er 04-01-2013. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 60872 anmeldelser fra andre DVR. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 83/100 = Meget bra. Senest oppdatert: 14-12-2018

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 186 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 46 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 46 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

It's ok, but problems.

 

I like the picture and sound, when it starts. Most of the time after putting a disc in it it locks up and will not play and all functions will not operate. I then have to unplug and reset several times to be able to watch the movie.

Performance

Mai 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

great product great value

 

Great product works like it is supposed to never had a problem definitely worth the money

Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Mar 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

Great Blu-ray

 

I've had this product for a while now and very happy with it. I watch Netflix with it a lot and listen to music from Pandora and my computer

Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Jan 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

Good blu-ray player

 

This has been a good basic player for us and has lasted us well (still working!)

Performance, Quality

Des 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

Great product

 

Have been happy with this product and the features it has. It makes my TV smart.

Performance, easy to use, Quality

Sep 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

Cost effect sound bar!

 

This product has very good quality sound and is simple to install. Even though it is not the smallest unit, it does not need a subwoofer and still puts out a very clear sound.

Performance, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

All around great product

 

at this price point I am extremely satisfied with yet another awesome LG product.

easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Mai 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

Great features and picture quality

 

Easy to operate, could have built in wi-fi? instead of direct connection to compluter for up dates and to down steam netfix.

Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Quality

Apr 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

Good concept BUT...

 

My device freezes randomly while watching movies off dvd or via the flash drive etc.. it didn't freeze when I went to take it back so they wouldn't replace it or refund me (even with a receipt and have yet to hear back from the company itself). It...

Performance

Mar 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (lg.com)

Excellent product

 

This product is paired with a LG TV......... Excellent marriage

Performance, Style/Design, easy to use, Features/Settings, Quality

Mar 2013