Tesco TDVD215

Vi har samlet og analysert 111 brukeranmeldelser fra internasjonale kilder. Brukere med 86/100. Gjennomsnittlig testdato er 23-08-2015. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 60929 anmeldelser fra andre DVR. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget bra. Senest oppdatert: 16-12-2018

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 111 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 111 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 111 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

great value for money

 

Bought this for my little girls room and its a great little DVD player looks good not to big and easy to use and great value for money to

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

it is what it is & no complaints

 

Wanted a small no fuss replacement for my old huge one. That's exactly what I got! Have used it 3 or 4 times so far, including a dvd & duvet day, and no issues. It's cheap, no frills & simple to use - I'm getting my elderly mum one. Great value

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Simple

 

Bought as a spare did player but so good became the main DVD player.

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Wasn't compatible

 

I had to return this as needed it to have hdmi connection and it only had scart but I'm sure it would have been great tesco are always good

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Graet Price and features

 

I just wanted a simple DVD Player capable of showing my photo CDs as well. The Tesco TDVD215 does that and the instructions are simple and easily understood. It was a great price too and \

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Smooth as Silk

 

My 3rd click and collect purchase extremely smooth service and I actually managed to get this all set up on my own - a miracle in itself - very happy

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Just what I wanted

 

Bought this DVD Player a few weeks ago, it was just what I needed, small compact and does what it says on the tin

Okt 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Brilliant bit of kit

 

Bought this to supplement our HDD/DVD combi which takes ages to start up and has slow menu options. The standalone DVD player from Tesco is brilliant. Very quick to start up, easy menus, and good picture quality...all for just£16 - amazing value.

Okt 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Fantastic.

 

I purchased this DVD player for my parents (90 & 98) mostly to look at photos of their grand & great grandchildren & the occasional DVD. They both think it is the easiest & best DVD player they ever used.\nA great piece of kit all round, very easy to...

Okt 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Tesco TDVD215 CD Player

 

Excellent value for an everyday CD player with many features and multiple format capability

Okt 2015

Tilsvarende DVR

  • Samme
    merke
  • Tilsvarende
    funksjoner