Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

alaTest har samlet og analysert 38 anmeldelser av Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.2/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 3.7/5 for andre DVR.

brukbarhet, størrelse, design, bildekvalitet, pris

stabilitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre DVR blir Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR tildelt en total alaScore™ på 78/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 38 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 38 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 38 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

easy to use

first on froze after one week of use replaced with new one that did the same got money back and bought different product

Sep 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

Easy to set up and use.

Not the most sleek, modern design - but then almost retro!!

Sep 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

Apart from the quality , I find this machine very good tho cud do with the buttons being a little bigger for the letters when you are in bed with dull lighting!

Comparing to my sky quality it doesnt give such a good picture but then it is on terrestrial Ariel not satellite like the freesat. Thats the only bad point apart from

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

Never bought this type of item before, but very easy to set up, very easy to use and have had no problems. Have already recommended the product to friends.

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

it keeps reformatting the disk - useless

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

Being able to tape two programmes at once and being able to keep for viewing at later date.

Sometimes cuts out and has to be reset.

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

Very easy to record and set up.Great being able to record 2 programmes at the same time, record the series and pause live tv. We had previous model and the hard disc packed in after 3 years, this one has improved as it switches itself off at 3am every...

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

Very easy to install, intuitive to operate

NOt many, electronic programme guide is good but does not display summary of each programme ( which is availabel on the similar feature on my TV.

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

very simple to instal and use

not a great looking pice of kit

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Tvonics DTR-Z500 DTR

 

I cannot find anything bad about this product at all. I have one downstairs and one upstairs. It is remarkably easy to use. If you have a TV with a scart socket this is the quickest and easiest way to convert to digital. I think it would be ideal for...

I have not found any bad points.

Jul 2010