TomTom Start 25M

alaTest har samlet og analysert 3595 anmeldelser av TomTom Start 25M. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 3.9/5 for andre GPS.

brukbarhet, prestasjon, størrelse, pris, stabilitet

minne

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre GPS blir TomTom Start 25M tildelt en total alaScore™ på 96/100 = Utmerket kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 3595 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 3543 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 2606 av 3543 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for TomTom Start 25M

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 500 user reviews of TomTom Start 25M from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other GPS on Amazon.co.uk. Views about the maps and screen are overall positive. The performance and price also get good feedback, but many are negative about the design and reliability.

usability, price, performance, screen, maps

reliability, design

87% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Nov 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für TomTom Start 25M

 

alaTest hat 2086 Kundenbewertungen für TomTom Start 25M von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.7/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.7/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Mobile GPS Navigationssysteme auf Amazon.de. Die Zuverlässigkeit und die Größe wird von den Testern positiv bewertet. Auch die Leistung hat sie beeindruckt.

Bedienbarkeit, Leistung, Größe, Zuverlässigkeit, Preisleistungsverhältnis

Speicher

77% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: TomTom Start 25 M Central Europe Traffic Navigationsgerät, Free Lifetime Maps, 13 cm (5 Zoll) Display, TMC, Fahrspurassistent, Parkassistent, IQ RouteTomTom Start 25 M Central Europe Traffic Navigationsgerät, Free Lifetime Maps, 13 cm (5 Zoll) Display, TMC, Fahrspurassistent, Parkassistent, IQ Route

Nov 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur TomTom Start 25M

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 3 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit TomTom Start 25M. La note moyenne du produit est 3.7 sur 5, tandis que les autres GPS ont une note moyenne de 3.8 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: TomTom Start 25M Europe Centrale GPS NoirTomTom Start 25M Europe Centrale GPS Noir

Nov 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per TomTom Start 25M

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 5 recensioni utente su TomTom Start 25M da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione clienti per questo prodotto è 4.8/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.2/5 per altri Navigatori - GPS su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: TomTom Start 25 M Western EuropeTomTom Start 25 M Western Europe

Nov 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre TomTom Start 25M

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 2 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto TomTom Start 25M en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.0/5 de otros productos en la categoria Sistema de Orientación Global (GPS) en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: TomTom Start 25 M Western Europe - Navegador GPS (Interno, Western Europe, 127 mm (5 "), 480 x 272 Pixeles, 16 NegroTomTom Start 25 M Western Europe - Navegador GPS (Interno, Western Europe, 127 mm (5 "), 480 x 272 Pixeles, 16 Negro

Nov 2022

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Råd & Rön (radron.se)

TomTom Start 25 M

 

Bilnavigatorerna blir allt bättre med större skärmar och tydlig information. Råd & Rön har testat 65 GPS:er, både fristående och appar i mobilen. Många appar är till och med gratis.

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Receiver.de (receiver.de)

TomTom Start 25 M Europe Traffic Receiver Test 2020

 

ist ein Navigationsgerät mit Free Lifetime Maps und 13 cm (5 Zoll) großem Display, das über TMC, Fahrspurassistent, Parkassistent und IQ Routes verfügt. Zudem ermöglicht es eine tageszeitabhängige Routenberechnung und verlässliche Ankunftszeiten....

meinen.

Apr 2020

Ekspertanmeldelse av (altroconsumo.it)

TOMTOM Start 25 M

 

Questo prodotto ha ottenuto, nelle prove di laboratorio e nelle prove pratiche, risultati complessivamente buoni o ottimi.

Qualità buona

Ekspertanmeldelse av (besteproduct.nl)

TomTom Start 25 M

 

Als zeer goed zelfs nu we de expertscore hebben afgewaardeerd! Als producten verouderen passen wij een tijdscorrectie toe om zo de ranglijsten actueel te houden. De TomTom Start 25 M haalt nog altijd een score van 7,5 of meer hoewel we daar wel de...

Zeer goede visuele routegeleiding in beeldscherm ; Prima navigatiekwaliteit ; Zeer goede gesproken routegeleiding ; Batterij werkt langer dan 2 uur ; Groot beeldscherm van 5 inch

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good value perfect for Europe

 

Good value and perfect for lifetime maps

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Got to destination with no hassle. Brilliant!

 

Got to destination with no hassle. Brilliant! Perfect for a woman driving on her own to an unfamiliar destination. Paper maps are of no use when driving at night - too dark to read!

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Re[lacement for one stolen from my car

 

Having had three of these before and found them exceptional, even I use mine when I know the route in case there are traffic problems. Them the TomTom will reroute me very quickly. It always gets me there and when travelling in a strange place or...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

Very good product,well worth the money,bought this for my son for his new job as a home carer.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant Sat nav!!

 

This is a fantastic Sat nav. I already bought one of these Sat navs for our holiday in August this year as we went on on a road trip to France. It worked perfectly, so this is why I've bought one for my daughter for Christnas. Easy to set up and easy...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent

 

Easy to use nice and compact

Nov 2017