Weber 47cm Kettle Charcoal BBQ with 3 Piece Tool Set

Weber 47cm Kettle Charcoal BBQ with 3 Piece Tool Set
alaAverage 5

24 tester

Aug 2022

alaTest har samlet og analysert 24 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 24 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 24 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Hot deal!

 

I am impressed with this barbecue set which was an excellent deal from Argos. I was influenced to some degree by the positive reports on this item so I bought one. My old one had done its bit so now I wanted a good quality piece of kit. When I opened...

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Weber 47cm Kettle Charcoal BBQ with 3 Piece Tool Set

 

Hope it lasts the 10 years!! It is so much better than non-branded BBQs

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Wow a top quality bargain!

 

I got this for hubby's birthday, included toolset cover and charcoals. So nicely made too. Does not burn the meat, as you can use cover to control cooking and we did a whole roast lamb leg and a chicken. Plenty big enough for 2-6 with occasional...

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Quality

 

Nice and easy to put together. Quality materials used and should last for years. Range of accessories (available elsewhere) is excellent. What's not to like!

Feb 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Weber 47cm Kettle Charcoal BBQ

 

Great kit. Everything you need to get going. Was missing one bolt and could really do with the weber charcoal starter as the coal supplied is tough to get going (used loads of firelighters) but burns for a long time. All in all a great purchase.

Okt 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Top BBQ

 

Weber bbqs are the best you can buy and this is no exception. A superb price as well you can't go wrong, buy one, you won't regret it!

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant Product

 

Sometimes its worth paying for quality!

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent

 

Excellent value as it came with everything u need, nice looking, looks great in my garden

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

well worth the money!

 

we love our BBQ.

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent quality

 

Weber is the best!! Easy to put together and comes with really high quality tongs, cooking fork and spatula. As well as a bag of charcoal and a rain cover. This size is perfect to cook for 4 people.

Jul 2011