Braun SILK EPIL SE9-558

Braun SILK EPIL SE9-558
alaScore 89

198 tester

Aug 2022

alaTest har samlet og analysert 198 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, størrelse, design

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 96/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 198 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 198 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 198 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

Epilating is a life saver, especially with Braun, it's so easy to do and easy to use!!

Jun 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

Love this epilater it has multiple uses which is a huge bonus!! It also works wether wet or dry skin and that has made it so much easier when i am in a rush, also when im in a rush i used to cause little nips with a normal razor but with this i have...

Jun 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

review is great

 

i am happy with the product. its smooth after use too

Jun 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

So much easier than waxing. Less painful than previous model. Last for elweeks and super easy to use.

Jun 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

I have won one of them few weeks ago and I'm very happy with it, gentle to the skin and perfect for first time buyers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jun 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

I love this! I love the fact it charges quick and is fast and efficient. You can use it dry or in the shower too

Jun 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

I totally love this its amazing ... Defo recomend it to people easy to use also.

Jun 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

Summer is here time to get those legs out this is pain free n closessnes every time

Jun 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

Come on ladies. Summer is almost here and this is where we get our legs out on show. Noone want hairy legs on show. At first it is a weird sensation, but the more times you use it, it becomes less painful. This is a brilliant product.

Mai 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent!

 

i live this. I had my last one for 18 years and was still working fine i just wanted a newer model and very pleased with it

Mai 2019

Prissammenligning for Braun SILK EPIL SE9-558

Ingen priser funnet for dette produktet.