Remington MB4120 Beard Boss

Remington MB4120 Beard Boss
alaScore 89

12 tester

Aug 2022

  • Negativt

alaTest har samlet og analysert 12 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

pris, brukbarhet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 93/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 12 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 12 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 12 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice an small

 

Boyfriend was happy with it takes it to from work when needed trims well the only thing is the guide clip cant seem to work it out so he doesn't use it! have to read in instructions an see

Mai 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing shave

 

I bought this item for my partner and he absolutly loves it. Just like going to the barbers!

Nov 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great product

 

Bought for my sons first beard trimmer. Easy to use, feels robust.

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

exselent

 

nice light weight trimmer for travel recomedet for frend and family i.m happy

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

Bought this last week, cheap but brilliant for the price. Very easy to use. Grades are clear to see. Highly recommended.

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good value

 

Does what it says on the tin. Well Made good price just a shame it's not rechargeable. Recommend!

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice little job

 

Bought it as a cheap replacement for my old one that broke, but turns out it's pretty much perfect for what I need.

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Amazing value

 

Great product especially at this price. Much better than previous I have had at 3/4 times the price.

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great product.

 

Easy to use. Very good product. Definitely recommended.

Des 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant!

 

For the price was expecting it to be a quick solution till it broke. Now I think this little trimmer could go the distance. Well made, comfortable to hold and use. Very accurate with shaping and lengths.

Nov 2017
1
2