JBL JR300

alaTest har samlet og analysert 41 anmeldelser av JBL JR300. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.5/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Hodetelefoner.

brukbarhet, pris, lydkvalitet, design

portabilitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Hodetelefoner blir JBL JR300 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 91/100 = Utmerket kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 41 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 40 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 40 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great buy

 

My son loves these headphones, they are strong, look fashionable and work well. No problems experienced with them.

Sep 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic

 

I bought these headphones for my granddaughter and she loves them.

Jun 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Can product

 

I bought these headphones for my 10 year old granddaughter a few days ago and she loves them,a very good purchase.

Mai 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Headphones

 

Great buy...my kids love them and great sound quality.

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Don't buy!

 

Bought these as a Christmas gift for my son and never worked. Can't return as box was tore open. Waste of money. Furious!

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Didn’t last long

 

These were great up til they broke. Son playing with wire while using and it broke at weak point at the jack attachment. Now on the lookout for wireless pair.

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great value

 

I bought these for my Autistic daughter who is 8 years old to use with her iPad. We have bought many sets of headphones which she hasn't felt comfortable with but she loves these

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant fit

 

Brought for my son for Christmas. He likes the colour. I like the sound resistance feature

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good quality item , good sound

 

Very good quality and excellent sound . I bought these for my son as he plays on his iPad and watched you tube . Started to get annoying listening to it so bought these at a reduced price . What a life saver they have become he takes them everywhere

Des 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

My 4 yr old and 2 yr old love these

 

Very comfortable .. my kids love it. Not too loud for their wee ears.

Nov 2018

Prissammenligning for JBL JR300

  Lager     Pris

OBS: Vennligst kontroller pris- og produktinformasjon med forhandleren.

Topp 5 Hodetelefoner & Headset