Swan SI9031N Pressurised Steam Generator Iron

Swan SI9031N Pressurised Steam Generator Iron
alaAverage 5

7 tester

Feb 2023

alaTest har samlet og analysert 7 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 7 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 7 av 7 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good value

 

"Have only used this iron a couple of times so far I am very happy with its functionality and value for money. Good variable steam supply, heats up quickly, isn't too heavy but irons well. So far so good. "

Ease to use; Looks good; Value for money

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Bought this to replace a much more expensive iron and I can honestly say it's much better, Brilliant Steam performance very happy with product."

Value for money

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Gift. Loved

 

"Bought it as a gift, so had to ask recipients what they thought of it. When asked to rate 1 - 5 stars they replied 6!"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Reliable

 

"Good reliable iron. Reasonable price easy to use. Would recommend "

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Swan steam generator

 

"Really pleased with this product. The reviews did not lie. Easy to use and the lockable steam function saves aching hands."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Value for money

Nov 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Generator iron

 

"So far the best iron I have used I would recommend this to any one."

Ease to use; Value for money

Nov 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

My swan generator review

 

"Hi there I found this iron extremely easy too use , I've never had a big steam iron before , it's so easy too fill up and has easy to read indicator lights , the unit heats up very quickly and has a lock button so you can keep the steam on , I found...

Ease to use

Apr 2016

Prissammenligning for Swan SI9031N Pressurised Steam Generator Iron

Ingen priser funnet for dette produktet.