Krups Nespresso Essenza Mini XN110 Series

Krups Nespresso Essenza Mini XN110 Series
alaScore 89

150 tester

Feb 2020

  • Negativt

alaTest har samlet og analysert 150 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

størrelse

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 92/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 150 anmeldelser)

1 ekspert vurderinger

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 150 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 150 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Ekspertanmeldelse av (which.co.uk)

Krups Essenza Mini with Aeroccino XN110B40 review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

The Krups Essenza Mini with Aeroccino coffee machine has two programmable cup sizes, so you can get your espresso or lungo at the touch of a button. It switches off automatically, which is good to know if you're dashing off to work in the morning - but...

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent buy

 

"Really pleased with this product which I bought as a present for my father. It's simple and compact design makes it aesthetically pleasing in any kitchen space. Don't be fooled by the small water reservoir, it lasts longer than you think! Easy to use...

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great cup of coffee

 

"Being one of the cheaper Nespresso machines I was sceptical but i have found it be be great makes a fantastic cup of coffee nice and compact so it doesn't take loads of space."

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Nespresso Great little machine

 

"Great little compact machine Unobtrusive and stylish"

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"Really love my new nespresso - arrived promptly and in good condition and works beautifully! Cheers up my mornings!"

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

excellent

 

"Love this coffee machine. Easy to use and clean. Ready to use within seconds. Great coffee!!"

Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Nespresso Perfect

 

"Wow!! wish we had bought this machine long before we did. Makes great coffee even the Nespresso compatible . Must say we prefer true Nespresso. Well worth the money-give it a try today-go on spoil yourself,"

Slimline fits the smallest space; Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Coffee machine

 

"Really happy with this Nespresso machine. Reasonably priced, compatible with other pods, great coffee. Would definitely recommend."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (kieskeurig.nl)

Beter dan een doorsnee bonenmachine

 

SW5taWRkZWxzIHR3ZWUgd2VrZW4gaW4gaHVpcywgd2F0IGJlbiBpayBlbm9ybSBibGlqIG1ldCBkaXQgYXBwYXJhYXQoamUpLiBOYWFzdCBkYXQgaGlqIHplZXIgY29tcGFjdCBpcywgbWFha3QgaGV0IG9vayBub2cgZWVucyBpbnRlbnMgc21hYWt2b2xsZSBrb2ZmaWUuIERlIGN1cHMgdmFuIE5lc3ByZXNzbyB6aWpuIGVyZyBnb2VkLCBtYWFyIG9vayBkZSB2ZWVsIGdvZWRrb3BlcmUgY3VwcyB2YW4gaGV0IEp1bWJvIGh1aXNtZXJrIHppam4uLi4=

U21hYWsgOyBQcmlqcy1rd2FsaXRlaXQgOyBDb21wYWN0IDsgRWVudm91ZA==

TmEgNSBrb3BqZXMgd2F0ZXIgYmlqdnVsbGVu

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (kieskeurig.nl)

Simpel maar goed

 

TGV1ayBhcHBhcmFhdCBkYXQgZG9ldCB3YWFydm9vciB3aWogaGV0IGtvY2h0ZW46IGVlbiBnb2VkZSBrb3Aga29mZmllIHNjaGVua2VuISBOYWRlZWx0amUgaXMgaGV0IHdhdGVycmVzZXJ2b2lyIGRhdCBhY2h0ZXIgZGUgbWFjaGluZSB6aXQgd2FhcmRvb3IgamUgbmlldCB6aWV0IGhvZXZlZWwgd2F0ZXIgZXIgbm9nIGluIHppdC4gVmVyZGVyIGlzIGhldCBlZW4gdG9wYXBwYXJhYXRqZS4=

U2ltcGVsIDsgR29lZGUga29mZmll

V2VpbmlnIHppY2h0IG9wIHdhdGVybml2ZWF1

Des 2018

Prissammenligning for Krups Nespresso Essenza Mini XN110 Series

  Lager     Pris

OBS: Vennligst kontroller pris- og produktinformasjon med forhandleren.

Topp 5 Kaffe & Espresso maskiner