NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Genio Automatic Coffee Machine- Black.

alaTest har samlet og analysert 177 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, design, størrelse

stabilitet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 177 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 177 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 177 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

NESCAFE Dolce Gusto Genio Automatic Coffee Machine- Black.

 

Best coffee machine i ever used

Des 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

I love it!!!

 

Looks fab, very easy to use. I love it!

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great buy

 

Had manual machine before but now purchased this automatic. Easy to use, makes great coffee. Would definitely recommend.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

The coffee maker is smart & neat

 

I needed a new coffee maker & decided to upgrade to the next model

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent all round

 

Does the job works a treat

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent buy!

 

Very happy with my purchase

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Automatmatic coffee maker

 

Absolutely love our new machine. It is so easy to use, my 13 year old is constantly making choccochino's too. The coffee is delicious. We already got it at a good price but in Black Friday sales it was reduced by a further £ 10 so this difference was...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

The coffee machine looks great, very neat.

 

The machine makes much hotter coffee than the previous machine. My only complaint is that the instructions to use are far from clear. It took me a long time to work out how it worked. Once I got the hang of it, I am very pleased with it.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

A must for coffee lovers

 

Had been thinking about getting a coffee machine for some time but was concerned it wouldn't match my expectations for great coffee. I am not disappointed this smart machine delivers a wide range of great tasting coffees and it is very easy to use. Go...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Coffee shop coffee at home

 

Easy to use coffee machine, makes it just like you get in the coffee bars!

Nov 2017

Topp 5 Kaffe & Espresso maskiner