Nescafe Dolce Gusto Jovia Manual Coffee Machine - Black

alaTest har samlet og analysert 36 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, prestasjon, størrelse

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 36 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 36 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 36 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

It is easy to use

 

I got this to try it and I like it that u can buy different pods to use in it and I even got my mother in law 1 for Christmas

Des 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks nice my sister will be happy

 

Happy i got it for my sister

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Source of good coffee

 

Bought for our granddaughter as she loved ours so much. Easy to use and produce good coffee which is available in many styles / flavours

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

really fab and looks really modern

 

Really great machine easy to use and keep clean

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

It does what I needed it for.

 

It is a good easy to master coffee maker.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great gift

 

Perfect coffee machine for a gift. It was well received, looks great and is easy to use.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Just right size

 

Nice and neat, nice size, makes coffee good, value for money. Really like it with the pods. Easy to use. Heats up very quick was surprised how quick it is.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Jovia Manual Coffee Machine - Black

 

It looks great and it doesn't occupy a lot of space. I like the water disposal design, it seems to better keep the water clean compared with other designs.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Compact and good looking

 

This is my second machine. Can't live without my delicious Dolce gusto coffee!!!

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Love this coffee machine worth every penny

 

Love my coffee machine easy to use easy to clean would like to purchase more as gifts for friends

Nov 2017

Prissammenligning for Nescafe Dolce Gusto Jovia Manual Coffee Machine - Black

  Lager     Pris

OBS: Vennligst kontroller pris- og produktinformasjon med forhandleren.

Topp 5 Kaffe & Espresso maskiner