Nespresso CitiZ Coffee Machine by Magimix

alaTest har samlet og analysert 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, design, prestasjon, ulyd

konstruksjon

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 92/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 13 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 13 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 13 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Excellent coffee machine

 

I thoroughly recommend the Nespresso CitiZ Coffee Machine Over the years I have brought many coffee machines and many different coffee, This machine surpasses every thing else I have brought and tried.

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

An impressive machine

 

This product works very well & looks good and is efficient

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

SO GLAD I GOT THIS

 

Very easy to make a decent cup of coffee. Slim-line and suitable in size for my very small cottage kitchen. I love this product. I ordered this on-line on Sunday evening and was able to collect it from John Lewis after 2 pm the next day.

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

quick barista coffee

 

I purchased this machine as I was impressed in store of the quality of taste of the nespresso coffee pods compared to what you get in barista style coffee shops. I liked the style of this machine as it fitted in with the style of my kitchen. I have...

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great coffee

 

Was slightly sceptical about these machines before getting this as a present but I am blown away by simplicity of use and the great tasting coffee produced. So much choice of flavours and easy to order. You can even recycle the pods! Would definitely...

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Replacement for old machine

 

A 'no frills' machine that makes a good cup of coffee.

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Best coffee machine ever!

 

Compact, neat and easy to use and makes a quality cup of coffee!

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Chic item!

 

I purchased the chrome machine and it is a lovely looking appliance. Extremely easy and hassle free to operate. The coffee capsules are neat and leave no mess.

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

GOOD barista material

 

Easy to use and makes very good coffee. Not suitable for making more than 4 cups at a time due to water tank size.

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Nespresso CitiZ Coffee machine

 

Delighted. Value for money. Quick delivery. Looks smart, compact and stylish.

Des 2016
1
2

Topp 5 Kaffe & Espresso maskiner