Tassimo by Bosch - Black 'Vivy' espresso coffee machine TAS1252GB

Tassimo by Bosch - Black 'Vivy' espresso coffee machine TAS1252GB
alaScore 89

12 tester

Jan 2020

alaTest har samlet og analysert 12 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, prestasjon

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 92/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 12 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 12 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 12 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Does a great job

 

Really pleased. Much better outcome than a cafetière. Surprised at quality and choice afforded by capsules.

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Nice compact size variety of coffees available

 

Very nice machine bought in sale ( went down by £5 after I bought it (next day)

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Delighted!

 

Simplicity personified, makes great coffee, pods could be cheaper but would not stop me buying. Service from Debenhams unbelievably good came so quick and at a great price.

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Best coffee maker

 

Easy to use clean ect. Coffee tastes fantastic and is hot.

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

This is a very easy to use machine

 

I bought this machine a month ago and I am so happy that I did

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Perfect

 

Really pleased with the product. Excellent value and the drinks are superb. Looking forward to trying lots more. Simple to use and looks great.

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Excellent Brilliant

 

I bought this when on sale as the price had dropped half or even lower. The machine is great and I love it make lovely and quick coffee only takes like a minute compared to a kettle.. really love this product so glad I bought it.

Des 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Very easy to use

 

Great product easy to use looks great in anylon kitchen the discs are expensive

Des 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Great coffee maker.

 

So delighted with my Tassimo and just waiting on more coffee arriving from online to enjoy some more.

Des 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Looks good, but that's about all

 

Don't be fooled by the brand, the packaging shows a full cup. In reality, try half a cup with no froth on the cappuccino. What a waste of money. Back to the shop it goes.

Nov 2016
1
2

Topp 5 Kaffe & Espresso maskiner