Tassimo by Bosch Vivy Pod Coffee Machine - Blue.

alaTest har samlet og analysert 847 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, prestasjon, størrelse

konstruksjon

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 847 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 847 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 847 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Coffee machine

 

This is a brilliant item and looks good in my new kitchen

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nice Coffee Machine

 

I brought this as a present for my Husband and he loves it! It makes great fast coffee. The only thing is the instructions aren't the best. But there is always YouTube, and lots of people have these so we can ask them. Great little item for our...

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great value coffee machine

 

I bought this as a replacement for an older SUNY machine which failed after 2.5 years. This model was cheaper, smaller (while holding almost as much water) and as far as I can tell produces drinks at about the same speed.

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great coffee every morning

 

A great little machine & so easy to use. The water reservoir holds enough for 2 lattes which is perfect for us. Cleaning looks incredibly simple. As someone just not thrilled by instant coffee any more, this has brought the smile back to my face in the...

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Fab coffee

 

Looks good .fab coffee .instructions could be a little clearer

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks great

 

Easy to use and clean

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent coffee machine

 

Great little coffee machine, sits perfectly on my bench and makes an excellent cup of coffee within a couple of minutes! Excellent for the whole family as you can make coffee, tea and even got chocolate!

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Makes a great coffee

 

Does more than i originally expected it's a great buy and much cheaper than other shops

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

It looks great and is easy to use

 

This machine looks great in the kitchen and is extreamly easy to use. Very good coffee machine and would highly recommend

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Easy to use Tassimo hot drinks machine

 

Good range of hot drinks pods available Easy and fast to use and

Jun 2017

Prissammenligning for Tassimo by Bosch Vivy Pod Coffee Machine - Blue.

  Lager     Pris

OBS: Vennligst kontroller pris- og produktinformasjon med forhandleren.

Topp 5 Kaffe & Espresso maskiner