Tassimo Vivy II Coffee Machine by Bosch, Black

alaTest har samlet og analysert 43 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, størrelse, prestasjon

ulyd, stabilitet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 43 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 43 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 43 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

WORST EVER COFFEE MACHINE

 

Bought this coffee machine with some award vouchers and so so dissapointed. Worst ever coffee machine! Already in its box to be returned to John lewis. If you dont want to lose your temper at 6 am, then return it or dont buy it!!! horrible!!

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Compact Coffee Maker

 

I purchased this Tassimo to replace my old one. This new version is great, compact, just right for a small work surface. I have been very impressed at the quality of the drinks provided by the pods. My other Tassimo had a larger water tank, but it's...

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Excellent Machine

 

A really good.machine for the price. Very easy to use Makes really nice coffee. Lots of flavours to choose from

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Excellent little coffee machine!

 

A great little coffee machine which takes up only a small amount of space on my kitchen worktop. It is very easy to use and a wide range of Tassimo pods are available from all major supermarkets. A great way to introduce yourself to this style of...

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Perfect, Hot Chocolate on tap!

 

This machine is really easy to set up and to use. The pods are widely available and the hot chocolates are really tasty! Especially after a long dog walk! It's quite compact so doesn't take up too much space on your work top too.

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Easy to use coffee machine

 

Really pleased with coffee machine. So easy to use. Coffee tastes extremely good. Fabulous value for money.

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great Value for Money

 

I really love this machine. I use it most mornings, its so handy and really easy to clean once you figure it out - instructions are not great - best thing I have bought in ages!

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great little coffee machine

 

Great for those lazy mornings. Been wanting to get one of these for ages and not disappointed.

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great Product!

 

Nice compact machine and makes the perfect cup of coffee. Great value for money. Easy to keep clean.

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Brilliant

 

Brilliant machine and as always brilliant John Lewis service.

Jan 2018

Topp 5 Kaffe & Espresso maskiner