Nikon Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II AF-S

Nikon Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II AF-S
alaAverage 5

17 tester

Jul 2022

alaTest har samlet og analysert 17 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, størrelse

pris

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 17 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Anmeldelsesrangering

  (100% av anmeldelser)
Viser alle 5 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 

Funksjoner

brukbarhet
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)
pris
  Ingen endaVis negative (100%)(Vis alle)
størrelse
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)

Viser 17 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 12 av 17 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Nikon Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II AF-S

 

alaTest hat 1 Kundenbewertungen für Nikon Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II AF-S von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 5.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.3/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de.

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Nintendo New Super Mario Bros.Wii [WII]Nintendo New Super Mario Bros.Wii [WII]

Jul 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Nikon Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II AF-S

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 1 recensioni utente su Nikon Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II AF-S da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione clienti per questo prodotto è 5.0/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.5/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Nikon Obiettivo Nikkor AF-S 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II, Nero [Nital card: 4 anni di garanzia]Nikon Obiettivo Nikkor AF-S 70-200mm f/2.8G ED VR II, Nero [Nital card: 4 anni di garanzia]

Jul 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Nion 70-200mm

 

Overall, a wonderful lens, highly recommended. SO great for indoor sports due to F2.8. My only complaint is that's it is a h-e-a-v-y lens....but SOOOOOO worth it!! Enjoy!!

Durable ; Easy To Use ; Reliable

Aug 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Great lens

 

Great lens for indoor sports, when the weather gets warmer will see how it does outdoor sports

Heavy bulky

Feb 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Amazing Lens!

 

I have been saving for some time to buy this amazing lens! I'm so excited to get out and take photos! It is very expensive, but you have to pay for quality products.

Beautiful bokeh ; Easy To Use ; Fast accurate auto-focus ; Improves Picture Quality ; Sharp Photos

expensive ; Heavy but worth it

Jan 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

 

I absolutely LOVE this lens!!! If you want the best of the best pictures then buy this lens...hurry.....go buy it now!!!!!!

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality ; Very sharp

Heavy

Des 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

AMAZING LENS!!!!

 

The sharpest lens at this range, great for sports portraits and walking around.

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality ; Sharp

Heavy

Des 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Great Lens

 

D7000 and this lens have been on my wish list for a while. What a great combination! Mostly used for shooting Junior hockey so far. Sharp clear pics and very fast/accurate focus. Took a bit getting used to as its larger and heavier than the plastic...

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality

Nov 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Great Buy!!

 

I bought this lens to photography my son's football season. It is a great lens to have! The football pics from the sidelines are more than I could have anticipated! Love this lens!

Improves Picture Quality

Sep 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Worth every penny

 

This is my new go to lens for sporting events. It isn't one that you can hand hold for very long though so plan on bringing a tripod or unipod along with you.

Fast accurate auto-focus ; Good in low light ; Sharp

Heavy bulky

Sep 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Love!

 

I'm a professional photographer and this lens is top quality. I use a range of professional lenses but this was my recent purchase - I don't regret it for a second! I didn't think I'd love it as I had the range while I shot Canon and rarely used this...

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality

Bulky Design

Jul 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (cameraworld.com)

Quality lens

 

Besides it being bulky, this is a wonderful lens. There is zero distortion and the end results are amazing! Great glass! Buy this is you have the funds!

Easy To Use ; Improves Picture Quality

Bulky Design

Jun 2011
1
2