Binocolo Celestron Upclose G2 10x50

Binocolo Celestron Upclose G2 10x50
alaScore 97

101 tester

Aug 2022

alaTest har samlet og analysert 101 anmeldelser av Binocolo Celestron Upclose G2 10x50. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.2/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Kikkerter.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Kikkerter blir Binocolo Celestron Upclose G2 10x50 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 97/100 = Utmerket kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 101 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 44 av 101 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Binocolo Celestron Upclose G2 10x50

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 20 user reviews of Binocolo Celestron Upclose G2 10x50 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.4/5 for other Binoculars on Amazon.co.uk.

80% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Aug 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Binocolo Celestron Upclose G2 10x50

 

alaTest hat 14 Kundenbewertungen für Binocolo Celestron Upclose G2 10x50 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.9/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.2/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Ferngläser auf Amazon.de.

71% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Celestron UpClose G2 10-30x50 Zoom-FernglasCelestron UpClose G2 10-30x50 Zoom-Fernglas

Aug 2022

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Jamie Carter (digitalcameraworld.com)

Celestron UpClose G2 10x50 review

 

These Celestron UpClose G2 10x50 binoculars are a good value for beginners keen on wildlife, the night sky and more

Bright and colorful images ; Lightweight design ; Easy to use ; Affordable price

Lens caps are easy to lose ; Slight edge distortion ; Narrow eyecups ; Not much eye relief

An affordable all-rounder with a lightweight build, these entry-level roof prism binoculars’ 10x magnification and 50mm objective lenses make them ideal for basic astronomy, birdwatching and safari.

Apr 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Celestron Binoculars

 

Great. I was hesitant at first because of the $27 price, but my goodness, they are terrific. I use them for bird watching and to watch the pond life from my deck (300' distance). They are clear and easy to focus.

For this price: NON

Aug 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great binoculars

 

Well built, works well - you can get good focus at even 30x magnification. Price was reasonable.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Watch the birdie!

 

Not had chance to use properly yet. The spec etc gives excellent value. looking forward to my 1st twitching session!

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Broken or just poor binoculars

 

Box looked worn. Unclear if previously returned damaged . Therefore, tried them outside shop to check if in good order. They were not. Difficult to focus. Diopter stiff .Impossible to get non duplicated balanced vision. Focus distance was difficult to...

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great for star gazing

 

Once set for my eyes the glasses have proven terrific for scenery and star gazing. The zoom function doesn't work very well for me, otherwise great bit of kit. The 10x magnification is too unstable for the races.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great set of Binoculars

 

The binoculars are light comfy and easy to use They have a good focus on them.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good Value

 

Excellent value for money Note tripod bracket not included and helps at X30 Celestron do one.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Too heavy and a bit awkward

 

Bit too heavy for me and a little awkward. Could not get comfortable with them so took them back and swapped them for a lighter set from Nikon. Not for me I'm afraid.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

These are easy to focus. Great for watching ships out in the English Channel from my office window. A little bit heavy, but otherwise perfect.

Aug 2017

Prissammenligning for Binocolo Celestron Upclose G2 10x50

Ingen priser funnet for dette produktet.