Beko LSG1545

Beko LSG1545
alaAverage 4.9

18 tester

Des 2018

Vi har samlet og analysert 18 brukeranmeldelser fra internasjonale kilder. Brukere med 98/100. Gjennomsnittlig testdato er 08-04-2018. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 544322 anmeldelser fra andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere. Senest oppdatert: 14-12-2018

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 18 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 18 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant buy

 

Great fridge, so much room! Excellent product and price.

Nov 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

beko fridge

 

i bought the Beko tall larder fridge a week ago, i'm very happy with the product

Nov 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great buy!

 

Very happy with my new Beko fridge. Very neatly fits in my kitchen, very roomy and plenty of shelves including the door pockets.

Nov 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Tall Larder Fridge

 

I am so pleased to buy the right product of Tall Larder Fridge as there are plenty of spaces. Highly recommended.

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice for the price

 

Bought this fridge this week fast delivery good price a bit smaller then I thought but I'm happy with it tall enough for me to be able to put a microwave on top in a small kitchen ideal

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Spacious

 

Very happy with this fridge, plenty of room and the wine rack comes in very handy. If I had to have one negative it would be the shelves in the door which could be a bit deeper.

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Fridge

 

very satisfied.Given us so much more space..would be more than happy to recommend this to friends.5*

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great fridge

 

Brought this last week it's lovely and storage inside is ideal for everything

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great value for money

 

Sleek and slim with great features and value for money Very delivered very quickly with no hassle would definitely recommend

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Tall fridge

 

Only had this fridge a few days so far good ,plenty of room very quiet motor would recommend this purchase

Aug 2018
1
2