Liebherr CP4813 60/40 Fridge Freezer - White - A+++ Rated

Liebherr CP4813 60/40 Fridge Freezer - White - A+++ Rated
alaAverage 5

13 tester

Aug 2022

alaTest har samlet og analysert 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 13 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 13 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fridge freezer

 

"This has a large capacity. It runs super quite. Very pleased. "

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good purchase!

 

"Very spacious, easy to assemble eaven when you wand to adapt doors to your own preferences. "

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Bigger than I thought

 

"Great fridge/ freezer. Fits loads in. The doors are easy to swap over. About 20 minutes but easier with two people as for holding the doors"

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fantastic

 

"Fantastic value, just the size of fridge i required. The freezer is more than big enough. The quality is good."

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Liebherr CP4813

 

"Excellent product, Fridge size is very good with plenty of space for different sized items. Would benefit from bottle rack but not a deal breaker. Fruit and veg drawer great size. Freezer drawers are a good size. Product nice and quiet, overall build...

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Really pleased

 

"Very happy with our fridge, it's exactly what we wanted and it runs so quietly "

Des 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

We could not be happier

 

"Beautiful and spacious. Quiet and the design is well thought out. Freezer drawers hold more than you expect. The large salad/vegetable drawer is a really good extra. "

Des 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Spacious freestanding fridge freezer

 

"Very spacious fridge freezer, expected not enough room in freezer as this one is 60/40 but was really surprised as it quite big 3 drawers freezer. Overall very quite fridge"

Des 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Big and useful

 

"A bit bigger than expected but in a good way, fits well in the kitchen can hold a lot of food!"

Nov 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Satisied Customer.

 

"Very pleased with our new fridge freezer. It looks good is very roomy and most of all very quiet. Would definately reccomend."

Nov 2018
1
2

Prissammenligning for Liebherr CP4813 60/40 Fridge Freezer - White - A+++ Rated

Ingen priser funnet for dette produktet.