Dion VSTBAW09

Dion VSTBAW09
alaScore 78

13 tester

Okt 2020

alaTest har samlet og analysert 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 76/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 13 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 13 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 13 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

cheap easy to use.

caan't use a monitor and speakers

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

could not recieve the radio channels although every tv channel was recieved without a problem

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Cheap & easy to use

Poor in marginal area -- sometimes not even the main channels are available

Jun 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

ABSOLUTE EASE OF USE

NONE REALLY

Mai 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

As a 67 yr old woman, i found it easy to install and easy to operate once i had a look at the controls, it is so easy to switch from radio to tv

not found any yet

Apr 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Price, size

easy to use, but menu could be a bit better

Apr 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

fine for a cheap set top box, i wasn't sure what services I would get but all the freeview channels are on there, no problems setting up, simple to use

sometimes the remote is a little difficult, as in you have to really point it toward and near the box but it was no big issue as my sitting room is quite small!

Apr 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Simple to set up and easy to use.

Mar 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Bought as part of 2 for 1 deal so price good if I can get it to work.

Could not set up due to 'poor signal' although other DTV seem to work OK. Will try again after switch over when digital signal will be boasted as anologue switched off.

Mar 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Dion VSTBAW09

 

Cheap, easy to set up and use.

Feb 2010
1
2

Prissammenligning for Dion VSTBAW09

Ingen priser funnet for dette produktet.