Logik L2STB11

Logik L2STB11
alaScore 84

19 tester

Okt 2020

alaTest har samlet og analysert 19 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, størrelse, pris

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 86/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 19 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 19 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 19 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

I got my money back without quibble

It just didn't work and there was no replacement as it was end of line

Aug 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

SMALL AND EASY TO USE

NONE

Aug 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

It was easy to set up and does just what it says it will.

none, really.

Jul 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

Easy to set up and use to turn digital signals into analogue for my old TV in my workshop. I can get all the Freeview channels available in this area.

The picture is squashed slightly laterally - not too much of a problem since I listen more than I watch while doing other work. My VCR, wired in as per instructions no longer seems to work.

Jul 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

Very easy to use and set up explanations quite clearly put.

Jul 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

Small compact and inobtrusive, price excellent, reception of channels, sound and picture in excess of that expected

Jul 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

easy to install

Jul 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

easy to install and operate

Mai 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

very easy to set up and quite a small and neat unit

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Logik L2STB11

 

After plugging in the Digibox and pressing a couple of buttons it sorted itself out immediately and we was ready to go.Personally, i think it is exception value and have just purchased another one. The free postage to my home was superb and the box was...

At this moment in time-There are NO bad points...Hoorah!!

Mar 2012
1
2

Prissammenligning for Logik L2STB11

Ingen priser funnet for dette produktet.

Tilsvarende Media Players

  • Samme
    merke
  • Tilsvarende
    funksjoner