Metronic Gemini STB

Metronic Gemini STB
alaScore 75

18 tester

Okt 2020

alaTest har samlet og analysert 18 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, størrelse, pris

stabilitet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 69/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 18 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 18 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 18 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

The twin tuner feature

Really slow putting picture on screen on a few channels when changing to different channel, also box has reset itself for no apparent reason

Nov 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

The only non-PVR Freeview box on the market with two tuners, allowing you to watch one channel while recording another. Reasonably good EPG - clear, fairly easy to use and includes the ability to monitor the current channel.

Seriously unreliable. Often (2+ times a week) freezes up and needs rebooting. After a couple of months the timer stopped working altogether - when the programme is due to start, the box restarts itself but leaves the recording channel tuned as it was...

Jul 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

Has twin tuner

1. Soft picture quality. 2. Thumbprint picture in EPG indistinct. 3. Slow to respond to remote commands

Jul 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

It has two tuners so it works very well with older VCRs or DVD recorders. You can set the VCR to record one Freeview channel and set the TV to watch another Freeview channel.

The EPG is not brilliant but it works OK

Mai 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

ability to video one progranmme while watching another

Apr 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

Easy set up; excellent picture quality; no freezing; looks & feels solid & well made; ability to record whilst watching another channel; has off switch to save energy.

Remote is a bit fiddly, sometimes have to press button several times before response (minor niggle).

Apr 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

Twin tuners & compact size.

Slow menus & interactive services

Apr 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

Its the only twin tuner freeview box I was able to find on the market, after extensive internet research. It seems to work fine.

It is a little slow to respond, but not too bad. The control logic of the twin tuner mechanism seems slightly perverse, but is OK once familiar

Apr 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

Simple to install and use. Useful to have the dual mode of watching one programme and recording another at the same time.

It's black! It's quite high compared with some digiboxes that I've seen.

Mar 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Metronic Gemini STB

 

Twin tuner so that I can convert both my analogue DVD recorder & and my analogue TV with one unit

I honestly haven't found any. I have 2 of these units 1 in the lounge and one in the bedroom both perform extremely well

Feb 2009
1
2

Prissammenligning for Metronic Gemini STB

Ingen priser funnet for dette produktet.