Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

alaTest har samlet og analysert 1508 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, design, stabilitet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 88/100 og eksperter vurdere dette produktet 83/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 1508 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 1508 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 1371 av 1508 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 169 user reviews of Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the size and design. The price and usability also get good feedback, but there are some mixed views about the reliability.

usability, price, design, size

93% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Nov 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 447 user reviews of Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other products in the same category on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the usability.

usability

91% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Nov 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

alaTest hat 283 Kundenbewertungen für Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.3/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte auf Amazon.de.

90% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Nov 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 58 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II. La note moyenne du produit est 4.1 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 3.8 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

86% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II Scanner 8,5 ppm NoirCanon CanoScan 9000F Mark II Scanner 8,5 ppm Noir

Nov 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 316 recensioni utente su Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione clienti per questo prodotto è 4.5/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.1/5 per altri prodotti su Amazon.it.

97% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Canon Canoscan 9000F Mark II Scanner Flatbed / Letto pianoCanon Canoscan 9000F Mark II Scanner Flatbed / Letto piano

Nov 2022

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 88 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.6/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.0/5 de otros productos en la categoria productos en Amazon.es.

95% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II - Escáner de negativos y diapositivas (9.600 x 9.600 ppp para películas, 4.800 x 4.800 ppp para fotos y documentos), negrCanon CanoScan 9000F Mark II - Escáner de negativos y diapositivas (9.600 x 9.600 ppp para películas, 4.800 x 4.800 ppp para fotos y documentos), negr

Nov 2022

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Trusted Reviews (trustedreviews.com)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

Canon has updated its flagship flatbed scanner, but an ‘update' isn't always what you think. How does the Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II compare with the original?

Auto-scan button, Easy to use ScanGear driver, Scans good range of media

My ImageGarden too simple, Comparatively poor fine grating results, No separate OCR app

Aug 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Simon Handby (expertreviews.co.uk)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II review

 

An excellent scanner for capturing art, transparencies, prints or other creative work in great detail

Jun 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Max Mutter Steven Tata (techgearlab.com)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II Review

 

As of October of 2018 the Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II has been discontinued. For an up to date review of current scanners, head on over to our main...

For those that want to digitize old photos, stamps, pages of a book, film negatives, or basically anything else that can't be fed through a document scanner, the is a good and reasonably priced choice.

Jun 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse av (testberichte-blogger.de)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II – Der Alleskönner

 

Der Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II scheint alles zu können. Sehen das Kunden und Experten genauso?

vielfältige Scanmöglichkeiten ; vier Halter ; Infrarot-Abtastung gegen Staub und Kratzer ; hohe Scanqualität ; umfangreicher Lieferumfang

etwas teurer Preis ; Bildbearbeitungsprogramm mit wenig Funktionen

Jan 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Ludo Schildermans (diskidee.be)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II fotoscanner

 

Canon introduceert in de CanoScan scannerserie een nieuw topmodel voor het in hoge resolutie scannen van foto's, documenten en films.

Apr 2013

Ekspertanmeldelse av (besteproduct.nl)

Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II

 

Niet echt, maar het is een voorlopige indicatie omdat de huidige score voor de Canon CanoScan 9000F Mark II gebaseerd is op te weinig testen voor een definitief oordeel. Check gebruikerservaringen of eventueel de ranglijst van Scanners voor alternatieven.

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Works well

 

Seems to be a few years old in the technology, but scanners don't seem to update too quickly.

Decent scanning. Scans multiple photos and automatically splits them. Good negative and slide scanning

None noted yet for my needs

Feb 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Works well

 

Seems to be a few years old in the technology, but scanners don't seem to update too quickly.

Decent scanning. Scans multiple photos and automatically splits them. Good negative and slide scanning.

None noted yet for my needs.

Feb 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

compatible with 8.1

 

Very pleased with the ease of installation of the scanner software.

I purchased this scanner because my new laptop with windows 8.1 would not support my old cannon scanner. This scanner works great with windows 8.1. I picked this scanner because I have old 35mm negatives that I want to scan, old slides, etc. This...

I don't have any cons at this time.

Feb 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

compatible with 8.1

 

Very pleased with the ease of installation of the scanner software.

I purchased this scanner because my new laptop with windows 8.1 would not support my old cannon scanner. This scanner works great with windows 8.1. I picked this scanner because I have old 35mm negatives that I want to scan, old slides, etc. This...

I don't have any cons at this time

Feb 2015