Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

alaTest har samlet og analysert 38 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, prestasjon, design

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 95/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 38 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 38 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 38 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

happy cafe days

 

xmas pressie for me & the wife... v.happy with it. simple to use, easy to clean & plenty of variety in the pods for everyone's taste buds & to suite any mood or time of day...

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

A Kitchen must have

 

So easy to use, very quick to heat up and makes great coffee as well as latte and cappuccinos. Best coffee machine I've had.

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Best thing ever!

 

So easy to use, great choice of coffees, even my husband can use it! I love it and we have named it Albert! lol xx

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine

 

I reserved and purchased this for my dad for Xmas. He absolutely loves it. He made me a latte I was hooked so we treated ourselves to one.

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

krupsdolce gusto coffee machine

 

ecxelent product argos service brilliant thank you

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

brilliant coffee

 

good machine excellent coffee but only worth the sale price wouldn't pay full price I think the actual coffee pods are what makes this a good product.

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

 

Love it..easy to use ..lovely tasting coffee with such a wide range of different ones to choose from

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

 

apart from having to guess how much water to use it is easy to use

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

 

Love this coffee machine it's so easy to use and to clean

Jan 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Coffee pod

 

Excellent size modern looking would recommend

Sep 2013

Prissammenligning for Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

  Lager     Pris

OBS: Vennligst kontroller pris- og produktinformasjon med forhandleren.