Kidde Digital Readout Carbon Monoxide Alarm

Kidde Digital Readout Carbon Monoxide Alarm
alaScore 89

231 tester

Jan 2022

alaTest har samlet og analysert 231 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 231 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 231 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Working fine

 

Have left freestanding so far. Seems to be working fine. Really should have bought one when I moved here. Every house with gas should have one.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Does

 

Does what it says good quality stand alone feature worth the money

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Works well

 

This is a good product, bought due to a currently temperamental boiler, the alarm went off before you could smell the fumes - a potential life saver - definitely recommended...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Carbon check

 

Easy to assemble and understand how it works. To be honest great value for money.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My alarm looks great and is easy to use and instal

 

Overall, a very good product. Good make and model.

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

It's Sits very neatly in my Caravan

 

Easy to fit .

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Just what i wanted.

 

Exactly what i wanted and needed, what i really like is that it states the amount of carbon monoxide in your house and if your anything like me thats a weight off the mind with a visual aid. Easy to set-up, looks great.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My product looks brilliant

 

This product is excellent and easy to read and set up

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Nice digital display

 

Bought this for the digital display and I find it useful. Could be another case of boys and their toys though.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good deal for a good product

 

Easy transaction. Good product and vet helpful stagg

Aug 2017

Prissammenligning for Kidde Digital Readout Carbon Monoxide Alarm

Ingen priser funnet for dette produktet.