Panasonic KX TG6022B

Panasonic KX TG6022B
alaScore 80

26 tester

Sep 2021

alaTest har samlet og analysert 26 anmeldelser av Panasonic KX TG6022B. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.5/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Trødløse telefoner.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Trødløse telefoner blir Panasonic KX TG6022B tildelt en total alaScore™ på 80/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 26 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 24 av 26 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic KX TG6022B

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 14 user reviews of Panasonic KX TG6022B from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Cordless Phones on Amazon.com.

86% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Sep 2021

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

solid set

 

works very well.

does not interfere with 802.11b/g (not 2.4ghz), great range, great battery life, uses only one outlet for the base station and the second handset connect to POTS via that base station. This means you can use cat5 in your house for gigabit ethernet...

none

Des 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Panasonic KX-TG6022B 5.8 GHz Digital FHSS 2X Handsets Cordless Phones - Retail

 

Works well, easy setup, and use

Only issues I have are when the line gets almost robot sounding. But I think that has to do with the phone lines

Apr 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Excellent choice

 

Clear signal, clear & bright screen, ease of setup. Great battery life (so far)

Phonebook sharing isn't so straight forward. After adding an entry to one phone you must copy that entry or all of them to the other phone. Would be nice if they shared a central phonebook. Not a major drawback though

Apr 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Best phone I ever used

 

It just stays out of the way and lets you carry on a conversation.

Fantastic speakerphone, comprehensible menus, ability to transfer phone book entries from one unit to the other, good range, static-free operation, doesn't interfere with my wireless network, headset jack, readable user manual

None to speak of

Mar 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

This phone system has GREAT RANGE

 

Speaker phone is not loud (as others have said) and buttons aren't lit ..... If they were I would have rated it a 6! :) I got this for phone quality and distance (like to have it outside when the kids are playing). The old phones we have had (VTECH,...

I was able to go down the street (about 300 feet from my house) and it still worked very well. Great price too

None

Mar 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Cool phones

 

Should have bought them sooner.

Very nice phones. No answering machine. Which is nice if you have voice mail. very clear and have lots of options

none

Mar 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Very Pleased

 

Amazing range. Amazing speaker phone! Cant' say enough about the speaker phone quailty, volume, and sound pickup. Battery holds charge well, will see as months pass. Use as VoIP phone. Good looking phone as well

Wish the phone was a little bit bigger for shoulder use

Mar 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Nice Phone

 

Phone has very nice features but I especially like the speaker phone on the back of the handset. I have tested it with several people and they can all hear me clearly. Also, it is very convenient to be able to move around while using speaker phone. I...

The main thing is its size. I prefer larger phones but the industry trend seems to be to make things smaller and smaller

Des 2007

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Works Great

 

Voice mail indicator works with Verizon VM. Great battery life. Great handset clarity

None really

Nov 2007

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Works Great

 

This is a great setup if you use VoIP. The Vonage box only has one phone jack, so I put the main handset near the ATA and the other in the bedroom, no problems at all.

This phone works great for me. It does not interfere with my wireless network. Conversations are very clear, and no static. The eggs price can't be beat

None

Nov 2007
1
2

Prissammenligning for Panasonic KX TG6022B

  Lager     Pris

OBS: Vennligst kontroller pris- og produktinformasjon med forhandleren.