Bosch WAT28420GB

Bosch WAT28420GB
alaAverage 5

16 tester

Sep 2021

alaTest har samlet og analysert 16 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 16 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 16 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Wonderfully Quiet Machine

 

We've had this machine about a month and it is great. Very quiet indeed and things come out very clean. Some cycles are very long but that's ok if using overnight when the electricity is cheap.

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Wonderfully Quiet Machine

 

We've had this machine about a month and it is great. Very quiet indeed and things come out very clean. Some cycles are very long but that's ok if using overnight when the electricity is cheap.

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Quiet, quick, thorough

 

Bought 3 weeks ago. Great product in all ways possible.

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Quiet, quick, thorough

 

Bought 3 weeks ago. Great product in all ways possible.

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

So brilliantly quiet

 

I bought this to replace our 10 year old Bosch washing machine and I am so glad I did. I spent some time considering a few different Bosch models and this one seemed to have some great features and at a good price. I liked the idea of the new Eco...

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

So brilliantly quiet

 

I bought this to replace our 10 year old Bosch washing machine and I am so glad I did. I spent some time considering a few different Bosch models and this one seemed to have some great features and at a good price. I liked the idea of the new Eco...

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Quiet program

 

I bought this machine never having had Bosch before and I am so pleased with it that I will never buy anything else from now on.

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Quiet program

 

I bought this machine never having had Bosch before and I am so pleased with it that I will never buy anything else from now on.

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Washing well and clothes nearly dry

 

I bought this washing machine 3 weeks ago. Washes perfectly and spins so well that clothes are virtually dry at the end of the wash cycle.

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Washing well and clothes nearly dry

 

I bought this washing machine 3 weeks ago. Washes perfectly and spins so well that clothes are virtually dry at the end of the wash cycle.

Apr 2017
1
2