Hoover DXCE410W3 10Kg 1400 Spin Washing Machine - White

Hoover DXCE410W3 10Kg 1400 Spin Washing Machine - White
alaAverage 5

14 tester

Sep 2021

alaTest har samlet og analysert 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 14 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 14 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks good washing machine

 

Works well with our household

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Quite and great featres

 

So happy u brought this easy to use afordable and the best machine i have ever had

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Very easy to use!

 

Very quiet, easy to use, setting it up was easy, washes perfectly no problem at all! Would recommend!

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great washing machine

 

Well worth the price

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great washer

 

Great value for money. Love it.

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great machine

 

Had my last Hoover washing machine for around 10years and decided to buy another. A capacity of 10kgs is great for a family of 6 and is super quiet even when on full spin.

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant!

 

Fantastic! Worth every penny!

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Hoover 10kg machine

 

Bought this machine at a very reasonable price, it's quiet, has a good spin and washes well.

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My washer is silent and wrings next to dry

 

Very silent (at times we have to really look if we had turn the washer on or if it's working) and very powerful (the spin speed can be controlled as it have 4 different speeds)....wrings next to dry (my coat was finished washing from 9pm lastnight and...

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

best washing machine, EVER!

 

Absolutely love, love, love this machine. It is so quiet I have to keep checking that it's working!! Performance is brilliant, along with the capacity. I can do all the washing in one cycle that would usually take my old machine 2. Settings, buttons on...

Mar 2017
1
2

Prissammenligning for Hoover DXCE410W3 10Kg 1400 Spin Washing Machine - White

Ingen priser funnet for dette produktet.