LG Stream F4J6TY8S

LG Stream F4J6TY8S
alaAverage 5

8 tester

Sep 2021

alaTest har samlet og analysert 8 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 8 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 8 av 8 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

love this machine

 

so happy never had such a good washing machine would recomend

Okt 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Lovely washer

 

"Happy with washer on whole but the download option to me is useless since it doesn't work with an iPhone"

Quiet; Ease to use; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant product

 

Only received the washing machine yesterday but I cannot fault the brilliant features it has. I certainly like the steam feature especially as we have dogs who like to sleep on the beds

Features/Settings ; Performance ; Easy To Use

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

The new machine looks and performs great.

 

The LG is a smart looking machine with a clear and easy display, so much more compact than our old Bosch. Time will tell but Very happy with it so far.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Best washing machine I've had.

 

Quiet, economical (it adjusts the programme according to the weight of what you're washing), large capacity, far quicker cycles than my old machine. Looks good too! Very pleased

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

LG washing machine

 

Amazing washing machine. Unbelievably quiet, efficient and the extra settings on the app are brilliant. Worth every penny, I love it.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic washing machine that is quite, quick

 

It is an excellent product. We just disposed of one of the first Direct Drive LG washing machines which had given 14 years of service. This new machine appears even better built.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great looking and great machine!

 

Worth the money!

Aug 2017

Prissammenligning for LG Stream F4J6TY8S

  Lager     Pris

OBS: Vennligst kontroller pris- og produktinformasjon med forhandleren.