Samsung WW90J5456FC (Grey)

Samsung WW90J5456FC (Grey)
alaAverage 5

70 tester

Jun 2019

Vi har samlet og analysert 70 brukeranmeldelser fra internasjonale kilder. Brukere med 99/100. Gjennomsnittlig testdato er 17-12-2018. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 546934 anmeldelser fra andre Vaskemaskiner. Senest oppdatert: 20-06-2019

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 70 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 70 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very quiet

 

"Looks great, lovely large drum, easy to use and able to adjust programs for your needs. Very quiet ."

Apr 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very happy

 

"I am so pleased with my purchase. It is a very good and quiet washing mashine. "

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good quality machine

 

"Had an earlier model which lasted 5 years of daily (often more than once a day) use. It started to leak so decided to get an upgrade. Good, reliable, fast and quiet machine. Also plays a nice little tune at the end telling you it's finished!! "

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Samsung Washing Machine 9kg

 

"Very pleased with the washer, great price. Large drum and plenty of settings. very quite. Would recommend this stylish washing machine."

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great washing machine

 

"This is a great washing machine! It has plenty of cycle options and finishes with a great tune. Very happy with our purchase. "

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Samsung washing machine

 

"Love this machine ,lovely big drum makes it easy to load up ,so quiet had to check it was working "

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Love this washing machine

 

"Reliable Samsung! This is my second and it is so easy and efficient to use! Love my washing machine!"

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

A good machine

 

"I love the enormous drum size (we're a family of 5 and it gets used a lot). Overall very good machine. It loses a star as it doesn't have a specific 'handwash' cycle (which I found very useful on my previous machine - I'm not having to use 'delicates'...

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Super washing machine!

 

"It is efficient, very quiet and sings a nice song at the end of the cycle :) we can even watch TV in the same room without the noise being too loud. Everything gets throurogly washed and I like the flexibility of being able to change temperature, rpm...

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

fantastic service and fitting

 

"i love this new washing machine, quiet, efficient, so many useful programs including a quick 15 wash. "

Mar 2019