GoPro Seeker

GoPro Seeker
alaScore 89

11 tester

Des 2019

alaTest har samlet og analysert 11 anmeldelser av GoPro Seeker. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.9/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

design, størrelse, brukbarhet

pris

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir GoPro Seeker tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 11 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Anmeldelsesrangering

  (91% av anmeldelser)
Viser alle 5 stjernede anmeldelser
  (9% av anmeldelser)
Viser alle 4 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 

Funksjoner

design
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)
størrelse
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)
brukbarhet
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)

Viser 11 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 11 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great bag

 

Very good bag, plenty of premium quality features and loads of space for gopro kit.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Product just as described and very happy with it

 

Really happy with this

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Gopro official bag

 

Gopro official rucksack to attach gopro camera. Great bag, light weight and easy to fit camera.

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Superb!

 

Expensive but as usual with GoPro stuff its a quality item. I've got all my kit in the bag - and I have a lot of stuff like most GoPro users, so it's great to be able to just pick up one bag and know I have everything I may need. It has lots of...

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Exactly what I wanted saw it in maceys New York

 

The back pack is perfect for going out with the GoPro fits all your accessories and have recently purchased the Karma grip that fits too would recommend to anyone who uses the GoPro

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Looks great and dose more then you think

 

Great bag :) very happy with it holds my laptop and my mavic drone, and GoPro :)

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Awesome all rounder bag

 

The GoPro Seeker is very awesome. It's a must have for MTB riders and when on the go trips. Keeps all my GoPro gear safe, very spacious, Awesome design fits snug . Would highly recommend to anyone

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good quality

 

The item is expensive but if you can afford it have it!

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Must have

 

This is a must have for any GoPro enthusiast. This is exactly as described. The price was good (£100) as other places are selling it for £150-£200. Would recommend to anyone.

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Go Pro Seeker

 

Great product which is sturdy and fits with the get up and go adventure style of Go Pro products. Was initially £149.99 and now £99.99 makes it a more reasonable price it is still a little expensive for what is essentially a ruck sack.

Feb 2017
1
2

Prissammenligning for GoPro Seeker

  Lager     Pris

OBS: Vennligst kontroller pris- og produktinformasjon med forhandleren.