Hitachi C22 HD Camcorder - Black

Vi har samlet og analysert 20 brukeranmeldelser fra internasjonale kilder. Brukere med 90/100. Gjennomsnittlig testdato er 20-01-2012. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 369483 anmeldelser fra andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 82/100 = Meget bra. Senest oppdatert: 17-12-2018

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 20 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 20 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 20 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

very happy with this

 

This was a great buy for me and the family

Jun 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great little camcorder

 

Recently bought this as a present, & very pleased with it so far! Simple & easy to use throughout. If you intend using it in full HD, get a Class 10 SHDC memory card. Have had no problems at all so far. Just turn on and shoot. Would recommend it...

Jun 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Hitachi C22 HD Camcorder - Black.

 

Does what it says on the tin full hd is so sharp on the three inch screen and even better on large tv screen great, also sound is good, and feels good in your hand being so small. and the controls are easy to understand and operate great value for the...

Mai 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Briliant Camcorder

 

Superb camcorder, with price reduction it was an even better bargain!

Mai 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

Just purchased so not properly tested out, but so far it has been easy to set up and use. The volume seems low on playback, but maybe we'll sort this. Believe good value for money.

Mai 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Not Bad, For it's Price

 

We got this camcorder for our holiday in Gran Canaries ,and has been a superb little jewel .

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

PERFECT

 

we had problems with a different camera we should have chosen this one first PERFECT also great service from the staff as always

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

So far so good

 

Bought this camera from Argos a couple weeks ago. Used it once so far. Looks like it is a great balance of price and quality.

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

this is a good buy, would recomend

 

very pleased with this buy, and for the money makes it a great buy. would recomend.

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good value for money

 

such a small camera and very nice thing to use and does everything you want it to do

Feb 2012
1
2