Nextbase Mirror Dashcam

alaTest har samlet og analysert 32 anmeldelser av Nextbase Mirror Dashcam. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.5/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, størrelse, bildekvalitet, pris, konstruksjon

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Nextbase Mirror Dashcam tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 32 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 32 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 32 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Poor

 

It's to big for a small car not that impressed with it .

Apr 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to Install

 

Great features and simple to install yourself. Would recommend.

Apr 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Possibly the biggest mirror I've ever seen

 

Excellent bit of kit this but its bigger than my windscreen so had to send it back.

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

A good Dash cam but quite large

 

A great dash cam that fits over your current rear view mirror it has some great features including parking mode which monitors your car for bumps and saves a protected videp whilst its parked usong the built in rechargae back up battery so the...

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent dash cam!

 

I bought it for my car .I'm glad I choose the right one. Great mirror and very clear. Quality of video is superb. Easy to ues. Happy !

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Too wide!

 

Bought this for my Astra GTC however the mirror is huge and interfered with the use of the sun visors so I returned it. Shame because this is the neatest dash cam option in my opinion.

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

the delivering driver and second assembliyng very good and cleaner

 

I just got this rear Vieu mirror Dash Cam, and i find very good

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great unit, would recommend!!

 

I bought this the other day and have used it since, it's been great, video quality is great and the 140° angle is unreal.

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Brilliant

 

This is even better than I thought it would be. So easy to use once you read all the instructions. GPS tracks your journeys and you can set in parking mode, it's just brilliant

Feb 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great dash cam

 

Brought this 2 months ago. Very pleased with it, easy to use and the mirror is great

Jan 2019