Russell Hobbs 20682

alaTest har samlet og analysert 71 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, design, prestasjon, ulyd

stabilitet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 88/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 71 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 18 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 18 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Nice compact red filter coffee machine

 

"Very happy with this. It's compact, and nice and red and does the job. I'm impressed with the speed with which it makes the coffee."

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

simple to use

 

"Easy to use, easy to clean. Makes good coffee and it looke good.what more do you need?"

Mar 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Coffee Machine

 

"Item was not delivered on time in fact delivery company lied. Raised a complaint but heard nothing. Item is now here and is very good"

Jan 2019

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great service

 

"Great service great company to deal with great coffee and I would highly recommend to anyone "

Nov 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great Coffee Machine

 

"Easy to follow instructions for some delicious cups of coffee. Looks good as well in red and compliments the other gadgets in my kitchen. I am very pleased with this purchase."

Nov 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Quality Product

 

Stylish coffee maker, easy to use and keeps coffee hot. Would recommend this item.

Nov 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Looks good but...

 

"Whilst it makes the coffee quickly, the warming plate goes off after about 30 mins. that's no good for a weekend morning when you just want to sip coffee and read the paper for an hour or two. "

Nov 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

exelent coffee machine

 

"I particularly like the way the hot water is sprayed over the grounds. This produces a quick brew compared with any previous machine and maintains the full flavour of the coffee. The 40 minute switch off is accurate and you can switch the machine back...

Okt 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent in everything.....

 

"From the ordering to delivery...... Kept me informed of the progress of my order.A text from the driver to inform me of the delivery time was spot on.The product itself is performing well makes wonderful coffee......why waste money on more expensive...

Quiet; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Coffee maker

 

Great price have used it every day so have tried lots of different coffees put in on in the morning and it keeps warm for 40 mins so enough for a couple of mugs yum

Sep 2018
1
2

Topp 5 Kaffe & Espresso maskiner