Remington HC4250

alaTest har samlet og analysert 405 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, størrelse, design, stabilitet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 405 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 405 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 405 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Best Ever

 

Bought these for my son , he said they are the best clippers he has ever used !

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

hair clipper

 

Purchased this as a gift for my husband , so far so good he is delighted with it , will be useful on lengthy trips abroad , it is easy to use and does the job perfectly.

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Ergonomically shaped tool

 

The easiest product I have ever used for cutting ones own hair.

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Potentially good, but will it last?

 

This is a non-conventional shaped clipper. It has an ergonomic design which fits nicely into the hand and is easy to use on battery charge which is the recommended mode. It is no longer ergonomic when used with the mains lead which anyway is not really...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My husband loves it

 

Have brought many different flippers in the past,this is by far the best

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Remington HC4250 Quick Cut Hair Clipper.

 

Looks good seems easy to use bought for Christmas present so not used yet

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Excellent purchase

 

Fantastic product does an excellent cut for all styles of hair, save a fortune on barbers bills. I cannot fault this.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

brilliant easy and very quick to use

 

Great buy very quick and easy to use can't believe I waited so long to get one could have saved my self a fortune just brilliant for anyone with short hair

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (debenhams.com)

Best I’ve ever owned...

 

I've shaved my own head for close to 20 years and these clippers have been by far the best I've ever owned. The wider, curved blade makes the whole process a lot quicker. I was worried that because of its shape I'd struggle around some of the bumps at...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Very easy to use !!!

 

Very easily cuts hair evenly and without long bits, seems very sharp and easy to use, the curved front draws the hair into the blade avoiding tramlines !!!

Nov 2017